when God speaks

I wanted you to red this testimony from my friend, Sarah. She is a true life speaker.

Because I Can

I don’t recall many times in my life where I have ever said that God spoke to me. Like a literal, audible voice that I know, without a shadow of a doubt, that God was speaking. And when God is speaking (audible or not), you better listen. This week, though, God spoke and told me to do a few things. Since I was so sure it was Him and not just me wanting to do something, you best better believe that I did them.

Last Sunday morning, I woke up at 3:00 am. As I laid there, I heard someone say “Pray for Megan*.” At first I thought it was Dave talking in his sleep. I figured it must have been, so I rolled over and tried to go back to sleep. Just as my eyes were getting heavy, I heard it again. I sat up and said “what?” I…

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

